CUSTOMERREVIEW


Guest Testimonial

Review by : Sorin

This is a Thai style hotel located right on the beach, in a cove. Beaches are very clean which is not the case on the rest of the island, even those by 5 star hotels. Water is like in the movies. Grea

July 03, 2018





Review by : Janine

my stay was super because Sangthian Beach for me is the most beautiful and quiet beach on Koh Samed. Good food you can find on the pier at Apache Bar. The staff was friendly and I could change my room after the air-condition was not working well in the first room. uncomplicated and helpful. I will return to Baan Thai Sangthian Resort.

April 23, 2017





Review by : Paul

Lovely, the staff are always happy to help out, I love arriving on a speed boat directly to the beach and all the staff come out to help you with your luggage. The resort has no restaurant however there is a fantastic restaurant right out the front. Rooms are great, I would recommend staying in the wooden ones.

February 26, 2018





Review by : Pornpimon

I was there with my family and it was the perfect relaxing spot. The beach is clean and beautiful and the bungalow was good as well. Restaurants around the hotel.

September 21, 2017





Review by : Kenneth

Just a short boat ride to the resort and we found a small semi-private beach in front of the hotel. Though the resort only offered snacks, there were places to eat on either side of the hotel. There were no peddlers to harass you to buy something or street walkers to try to solicite you, just beach water and sunshine. forget to make the short walk up the hill to watch the sunset over the ocean, I took some spectacular photos there

September 25, 2017





Review by : Wutikai

สำหรับคนที่ชอบความเป็นส่วนตัว ไม่ชอบคนเยอะๆ หากมีเด็กเล็กและเด็กโต ห้องแฟมิลี่คืนละ 2 พัน นอนได้ 3-4 คน ซึ่งถูกกว่าโรงแรมอื่นๆ มีชายหาดส่วนตัวด้านหน้า หาดทรายสวย ทะเลสีสวย ถ่ายรูปออกมา เยี่ยมมาก แต่หาดนี้ ของกิน ของขายน้อย แต่อาหารบางร้าน อร่อยดี ราคาไม่แพงมาก

February 17, 2019





Review by : Kmnew

It was midway between a lot of good restaurants. Has a place for massages right up front, has a cool beach right in front of the property. Great quiet beach

December 31, 2018





Review by : Raisa

The location is great. A quiet beach with a few restaurants that are easy to get to. Sunrise is beautiful.

February 17, 2018





Review by : Jonathan

nice place, quiet, nice scenaries, 50m from the beach, staff lovely.

February 16, 2019





Review by : Panyanam

ไปมาเมื่อปีที่แล้วห้องพักสบาย เป็นบ้านไม้ อยู่ติดทะเล ทะเลสวยมากที่อ่าวเทียน มีกิจกรรมพายเรือคายัคให้เล่นฟรี สามารถพายไปดูปะการังได้ แต่ไม่ได้ไปเพราะลูกชายไม่กล้าไปค่ะ เสียตรงที่ไม่มีร้านอาหาร ต้องเดินไปกินที่ใกล้ ๆ แต่เดินได้ค่ะ เจ้าของน่ารักเป็นกันเองดีค่ะ

Murch 16, 2016